What I Do

First a DJ & Producer, Second an Events Decorator.

Can’t really say one’s a Passion, the other’s a Job. 
One because I’ve been fortunate enough to do both very well since Pre-2000, and Two because my Manager will kill me if it means I slack or flag on one or the other.  Lately though, events decoration has taken a backseat as DJing and promoting have become more full-on. 

I’m based in London right now but still doing projects in Asia.  For completely Insane decorations or DJ Bookings Text +44 (0) 7952 412 168 (UK) ::
0r Email PanovisionEvents@mac.com

Leave a Reply

